Orchard Mews self catering
Telephone: 01983 867900
Email: stay@upperchinecottages.co.uk

Self catering tariff

Prices include car ferry tickets with Red Funnel Ferries from Southampton.

weeks commencing from
Sun 5th Sep 2021 to Sat 25th Sep 2021 £850
Sun 26th Sep 2021 to Sat 16th Oct 2021 £700
Sun 17th Oct 2021 to Sun 31st Oct 2021 £800
Mon 1st Nov 2021 to Fri 17th Dec 2021 £550
Sat 18th Dec 2021 to Wed 5th Jan 2022 £800
Thu 6th Jan 2022 to Thu 31st Mar 2022
Fri 1st Apr 2022 to Sat 16th Apr 2022
Sun 17th Apr 2022 to Fri 27th May 2022
Sat 28th May 2022 to Sat 4th Jun 2022
Sun 5th Jun 2022 to Sat 23rd Jul 2022
Sun 24th Jul 2022 to Sun 28th Aug 2022
Mon 29th Aug 2022 to Sat 17th Sep 2022
Sun 18th Sep 2022 to Sat 22nd Oct 2022
Sun 23rd Oct 2022 to Sat 5th Nov 2022
Sun 6th Nov 2022 to Fri 23rd Dec 2022
Sat 24th Dec 2022 to Mon 2nd Jan 2023

Short breaks are available outside of the main season.