Orchard Mews self catering
Telephone: 01983 867900
Email: stay@upperchinecottages.co.uk

Self catering tariff

Prices include car ferry tickets with Red Funnel Ferries from Southampton.

weeks commencing from
Wed 1st Nov 2017 to Sun 17th Dec 2017 £470
Mon 18th Dec 2017 to Tue 2nd Jan 2018 £870
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 to Thu 1st Mar 2018 £470
Fri 2nd Mar 2018 to Fri 23rd Mar 2018 £550
Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Fri 20th Apr 2018 £770
Sat 21st Apr 2018 to Fri 25th May 2018 £670
Sat 26th May 2018 to Fri 1st Jun 2018 £970
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 to Fri 20th Jul 2018 £850
Sat 21st Jul 2018 to Fri 24th Aug 2018 £1400
Sat 25th Aug 2018 to Fri 31st Aug 2018 £1350
Sat 1st Sep 2018 to Fri 14th Sep 2018 £750
Sat 15th Sep 2018 to Fri 19th Oct 2018 £700

Short breaks are available outside of the main season.