Orchard Mews self catering
Telephone: 01983 867900
Email: stay@upperchinecottages.co.uk

Self catering tariff

Prices include car ferry tickets with Red Funnel Ferries from Southampton.

weeks commencing from
Sat 27th May 2017 to Fri 2nd Jun 2017 £970
Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Fri 7th Jul 2017 £850
Sat 8th Jul 2017 to Fri 21st Jul 2017 £900
Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Fri 25th Aug 2017 £1380
Sat 26th Aug 2017 to Fri 1st Sep 2017 £1330
Sat 2nd Sep 2017 to Fri 20th Oct 2017 £795
Sat 21st Oct 2017 to Sat 28th Oct 2017 £810
Sun 29th Oct 2017 to Sun 17th Dec 2017 £570
Mon 18th Dec 2017 to Tue 2nd Jan 2018 £870
Wed 3rd Jan 2018 to Fri 23rd Mar 2018 £550
Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Fri 20th Apr 2018 £770
Sat 21st Apr 2018 to Fri 25th May 2018 £670
Sat 26th May 2018 to Fri 1st Jun 2018 £970
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 to Fri 20th Jul 2018 £850
Sat 21st Jul 2018 to Fri 24th Aug 2018 £1400
Sat 25th Aug 2018 to Fri 7th Sep 2018 £1350

Short breaks are available outside of the main season.